Testimonials for Neutz Brothers Cars

Phillip & Joy Knight - 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L

"Phil/Joy We purchased a Honda Odyssey in June 2016 as a vehicle to be left at our condo in Florida for personal and family usage. We had so much confidence with Neutz and Tudor Automotive in having our cars and our sons’ cars serviced by them for close to twenty years, that it was an obvious transition to consider purchasing a used car from Neutz Brothers. Our initial experience with Tommy Neutz was incredibly positive. He instilled a great deal of confidence in the integrity of the business and we felt confident that we were being dealt with in an honest and straightforward manner. This made the purchase of a used car a very easy and seamless process. All of the staff were very accommodating and easy to work with. We had heard horror stories about buying a used car, but our experience with Neutz Brothers was positive in all respects." Thanks again for the positive experience, Joy

Neutz Brothers Cars - 2013 Reviews From Cars.com

Great experience by C.G. from Louisville, ky | April 30, 2013 Bought a quality used car from Neutz brother more than a year agoa and have been more than satisfied. Tommy Neutz and his staff stands out in the car buying market. Professional and ethical business men/companies are rare these days. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from them in the future and I will recommend their dealership to friends and family. Peace and Blessings!!!

Mark Motyka - 2006 Scion XA

After scouring the web, looking at vehicles on lots, we saw the same thing:overpriced, over-miled vehicles in 'worn' condition... not what you would expect for one that you have been driving and traded. Very frustrating, until we came to Neutz Brothers. Tommy was a pleasure to work with. Left us alone to look, answered questions, was factual. Vehicles were serviced and detailed (vs his competition). What you see is what you get, so you can make an educated choice. His price is the price, so you know what you are dealing with, budget-wise or expectations. He held a car for us to look at, processed the transaction, agreed to fix an open item and another minor item. We felt confident in our purchase. Thanks Tommy! We will be back...we now know where to come.

Lagrange family of four - 2013 Review From Cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0 We will be back! by LaGrange family of four from LaGrange, KY | March 12, 2013 Very positive car buying experience. Nuetz Bros. has a great thing going and we will definitely be back. Honest and upfront staff that is fair and professional. My wife and I could not have been more surprised at what a simple and pleasurable car buying experience working with Nuetz Bros was. They located a vehicle that fit our need within a week, and offered a great price on our trade-in. Really impressed with how much they value their customers, thank you Nuetz Bros.

W&D B - Middletown Ky Cars.com Review

5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Car Buying Experience by W&D B in Middletown from Louisville, KY | February 24, 2013 We highly reccomend Nuetz Brothers as the best dealer in the Louisville area for reliable and well priced used vehicles. We purchased a Toyota from Nuetz Brothers in January 2012. We had a great experience dealing with Tommy Nuetz and Paul Roberts. We enjoyed the fact that Nuetz Brothers is not a high pressure car dealer. They allowed us to drive any car we liked and provided the previous history and the repairs they had made to the vehicle. Nuetz Brother treats you with respect and honesty and you purchase a vehicle with confidence that you are purchasing a reliable vehicle at the best price. Nuetz Brothers repairs all vehicles which saves costly repairs following the purchase. We were so happy with the experience that we purchased a second Toyota from Nuetz Brothers in August 2012 for our daughter. We have been totally pleased with the performance of both vehicles and have not had any maintenance issues. It was an excellent experience purchasing both vehicles from Tommy and Roy Nuetz and Paul Roberts. We were able to purchase these vehicles without high pressure and feel strongly that the entire Nuetz Brother's team deals with their customers with the highest degree of honesty and integrity! Nuetz Brother intends to maintain a long lasting relationship with their custormers. Nuetz Brohters provides excellent service and an inventory of highly reliable, well priced vehicles! We will certainly visit Nuetz Brothers when we purchase our next vehicle!

Vince P - January 2013 Reviews Cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Experience by Vince P from Louisville, Ky | January 24, 2013 Have been extremely pleased with the service provided by the Neutz brothers. We have purchased 2 vehicles and have been very happy with both of those purchases. Both vechicles have been reliable and wonderful to drive. We have passed one of the cars to our oldest son and feel very comfotable with letting him drive it, even after 8 years. I would highly recommend using Neutz Brothers for purchasing a used vehicle. We're planning on purchasing from them again.

Picky Dad - Louisville, Ky Reviews Cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0 Great Car Buying Experience by Picky Dad from Louisville, KY | January 17, 2013 I purchased a used 2008 Civic for my daughter from Neutz Brothers last November. I was impressed with the pride and care in which they took to ensure all their vehicles were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. I couldn't have been happier with the buying experience. The first time I took the car on the highway, I discovered some excessive road noise caused by a loose liner under the hood. They fixed the issue right away. I would highly recommend car shoppers check out Neutz Brothers when looking for their next vehicle.

Veteran Louisville Car Buyer - Cars.com Review 2013

An Outstanding Dealer by Veteran Louisville Car Buyer from Louisville, Ky. | January 14, 2013 In October, I purchased a 2012 Camry from Neutz Brothers. Salesman Paul Roberts, from whom I have bought three cars previously, Tommy Neutz, and the rest of the staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. No high pressure or juggling of figures. This is car- buying the way it ought to be, and they stand behind everything they do. I would highly recommend Neutz Brothers when looking for a good used ca

Rick B - Guitar Man from SECC Review Cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0 Spread the word - great business in J-Town! by Rick B - Guitar Man at SECC from Louisville, KY | December 31, 2012 Neutz and Tudor is a family owned business in the heart of Jeffersontown which offers the best in hand-selected used cars (Toyota, Honda, Lexus, etc.). The sales staff maintains a low-pressure sales environment which makes the car shopping experience extremely pleasurable. They had exactly the car I was seeking on their lot, and went the extra mile to make sure the vehicle was satisfactory in every way. Their excellent service is displayed in their honesty and integrity, and it is very evident in their good reputation in J-town.

Value Car Shopper - Louisville Cars.com Review

Trust and Value make this the place to buy! by Value Car shopper from Louisville, KY | December 18, 2012 I recently purchased a 2006 Toyota Sienna from Neutz Brothers. This is the second car that I have purchased from them. I told them the car that I wanted and the features that were a must have and they literally found the car for me. It was exactly what I wanted and I am VERY HAPPY with my purchase. I tell everybody that I know about the honest and fair staff at Neutz Brothers and will by my next car from them as well. Trust is the hokey for me and when you find people you trust you stay with them!

College - Student Louisville, Ky Reviews Cars.com

1st car purchase by College Student from Louisville, KY | December 16, 2012 I am a 20 year old female college student with a part time job. I am on a limited income and needed a dependable car for transportation to work & school. My father recommended Neutz Brothers to me and I went and met Tommy and he made my first car purchase a very good experience. He worked with me to get me a very nice Ford Escape at a very reasonable price that I could afford. There were a couple small things that needed to be fixed on the vehicle and Tommy took care of them promptly and the vehicle is perfect. I love my car. Thanks Tommy & Roy for making my first car purchase a pleasurable one. I will definitely recommend you all to all my friends looking for cars

Evan s Dad - Louisville, Ky Review Cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0 Thanks, Neutz Brothers! by evansdad from Louisville, KY | October 29, 2011 Neutz Brothers is my kind of dealership. They have good quality cars, and they are not afraid to back them up with a six month warranty. Tommy is very customer oriented and personable, and made the experience of buying a car very relaxing (bet you don't hear those words in the same sentence very often). We have an autistic son, and Tommy was very patient with him and our situation. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks, Tommy!

Judy/Walter - Louisville, Ky Review Cars.com

5.0 out of 5.0 Reputable Business by Judy/Walter from Louisville, Ky | December 6, 2012 My husband and I have dealt with Neutz and Tudor Automotive and Neutz Brothers Cars,Vans for over 25 years. They provide most excellent automotive repair services and we have purchased 2 used vehicles this past year.We have the utmost confidence in all their services and would not consider purchasing vehicles elsewhere. The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional, and our friends.

Softballer - Louisville, Ky Review Cars.com

Best car buying experience you will ever have! by Softballer from Louisville, KY | December 3, 2012 Tommy & Roy run the most honest used car/truck & van business in town. They are both very pleasant to deal with and give you the truth about the vehicle you want to buy. Roy works very hard at obtaining good reliable used cars to sell on the lot while Tommy makes sure every vehicle is gone over & is mechanically sound before he will sell it to you. If you ever have your vehicle serviced by Neutz Brothers you will never let anybody else work on it again. I have purchased 3 vehicles over the years from these guys and they are great & very reliable. Their prices are the best in the business with no haggling needed to get your best deal. Thanks Tommy & Roy!